Dennis Bunnik

Dennis Bunnik

Director

+31 (0)10 52 92 801 +31 (0)6 51 86 49 12 dennis.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl
Ilse van Egmond

Ilse van Egmond

Accountmanager Deco

+31 (0)10 52 92 802 +31 (0)6 53 42 62 28 ilse.egmond@bunnikcreations.nl
Roger Overkamp

Roger Overkamp

Accountmanager Deco

+31 (0)10 52 92 831 +31 (0)6 15 96 56 48 roger.overkamp@bunnikcreations.nl
Annette Bunnik – Meewisse

Annette Bunnik – Meewisse

Accountmanager Deco/ Export

+31 (0)10 52 92 808 +31 (0)6 21 81 69 62 annette.bunnik@bunnikcreations.nl
Friso Moret

Friso Moret

Accountmanager Deco

+31 (0)10 - 52 928 803 friso.moret@bunnikcreations.nl
Layla van der Zwan

Layla van der Zwan

Office employee Deco/ Export

+31 (0)10 52 92 814 layla.vanderzwan@bunnikcreations.nl
Angela Schenkel

Angela Schenkel

Office employee Deco

+31 (0)10 52 92 818 angela@bunnikcreations.nl
Katelijn Nap

Katelijn Nap

Office employee Deco/ Export

+31 (0)10 52 92 829 katelijn@bunnikcreations.nl
Kitty van der Post

Kitty van der Post

OFFICE EMPLOYEE DECO

+31 (0)10 52 92 827 kitty@bunnikcreations.nl
Bas Uithol

Bas Uithol

OFFICE EMPLOYEE DECO/ Export

+31 (0)10 52 92 837 bas.uithol@bunnikcreations.nl
Lenny van der Meer

Lenny van der Meer

OFFICE EMPLOYEE DECO

+31 (0)10 52 92 839 lenny.vandermeer@bunnikcreations.nl
Nick van der Sluis

Nick van der Sluis

Project Manager Decoration

+31 (0)10 52 92 828 nick@bunnikcreations.nl
Stephen Li

Stephen Li

Purchasing Manager China

+31 (0)10 52 92 805 +31 (0)6 15 00 66 51 steve.li@bunnikcreations.nl
René van Elderen

René van Elderen

LOGISTIC MANAGER IMPORT & EXPORT

+31 (0)10 52 92 807 +31 (0)6 51 78 62 64 rene@bunnikcreations.nl
Wing Yuen

Wing Yuen

Logistic manager Import & Export

+31 (0)10 52 92 836 wing.yuen@bunnikcreations.nl
Kim Speelmeijer

Kim Speelmeijer

Designer

+31 (0)10 52 92 838 kim@bunnikcreations.nl
Rein Buitenhuis

Rein Buitenhuis

Manager Operations

+31 (0)10 52 92 810 rein@bunnikcreations.nl

Twitter

 
#bunnikcreations